Customer Testimonials

Testimonials from customers that have purchased picture frames, mats, mount boards, GalleryPouches and other framing accessories from Frame Destination
  • I just wanted to update you on the frames with the Glass. They worked out perfectly and the client loved them. So I wanted to thank you a, your team and Jim for helping to make this right. It is always refreshing to find a company who is willing to help when there is a problem and find a way to get it resolved. I will do what I can to recommend others to use your company.
    David on 11/02/2016
  • I rarely do this but I am so impressed I can't contain myself. I have just received my shipment and can not believe how impeccable the packaging was done. Also, I truly thought that everything would be shipped in pieces; glass, foam core, mats, unbuilt frames and hardware. Can you imagine how excited I was when I unwrapped everything and saw each frame put together? Thank you so much. I have only opened 1 of 3 boxes but so far I am beyond happy. This has reduced my time by more then I can calculate. And you have gained a customer for a very long time. Thank you again.
    Jessica on 10/25/2016
  • I was in a show this past weekend and saved several hours of packing, unpacking, and headaches by using your amazing, magnificent, quick, easy to use, sturdy, and fabulous GalleryPouch custom bags. I will sing your praises forever!
    Barbara Moore, Artist, www.barbmoorefineartphotography.com on 6/29/2016
  • I received my order 2 days ago and I just wanted to thank you! The frame was beyond what I had expected and the mats are perfect. The frame and mats were so well packed that even though the box was a bit loose everything inside arrived in perfect condition. This was my first order with Frame Destination and I am very impressed and will spread the word!
    France on 9/10/2016
  • Once again you guys are so great. Best service ever. I'm so happy with your service and product. Thank you and everyone that works at FD.
    Bruce on 8/26/2016
  • Thank you very much for my order, and as usual it was packed excellent, I received it 8/25/16. You Guys are the best.
    Ed on 8/25/2016
  • Just wanted to thank you again for the greatest packing! Despite my box having been put through the grist mill, all arrived unharmed, even the glass!
    Sonia on 6/17/2016
  • I ordered and received a single pane of glass from your company. As a farmer and a carpenter, I order a great deal of merchandise from many vendors. I have never had an item come so securely and professionally package as this piece of glass was. It was replacement glass for an existing display case and needed to be perfect . . . and it was. The measurements were exact and the pane was square and clean. Glass I've ordered from other companies has been less than satisfactory. Thank you to a company that obviously takes pride in it work!
    Carla on 6/11/2016
  • I just received my order from you: Sale No. 335037. I cannot say enough about your professionalism, courtesy, exactness, speed of delivery, cordiality and quality of service. This is probably my 6th order from you that have been exactly as I have ordered the frames, mattes, glass and foamboard. Because of your attention to detail I look good on the walls of galleries in Taos, NM. I will continue to recommend you to artists in Taos.
    Cris on 3/31/2016
  • My two boxes with frames arrived just as promised. I'll unpack them soon, and let you know if the order isn't perfect. Fat chance! Also, I just sent a message to all the members on the ASMP Fine Art Group, saying that I get my Tru-vue from you folks, and noting the quality of the product. (A member for looking for info and sources.) Thanks for my frames--time after time!
    Susan on 3/23/2016
  • Thank you very much for my beautiful frames. They all look great on their artworks. Even the packaging looks like a piece of artwork. Best Regards,
    Teresa on 2/18/2016
  • I just received my latest order from Frame Destination and I'm writing to let you know how pleased I am with the product. I also wanted to remark at what a great value you guys offer. I did a pretty extensive online search for these frames, but none could match your price especially factoring in the cost for shipping. I also wanted to compliment you on your amazing packaging. So many things I order these days are so poorly packed for shipping. Just recently, I had to reorder an item I'd purchased from an online retailer three times before it arrived undamaged. These frames from Frame Destination were so well packed that I had no issues at all. Once I unwrapped the frames, I had to wonder how you got all that bubblewrap in the box and still have room for the frames! Great job!. You guys are the best. I'll be ordering again.
    Tony on 2/4/2016
  • I just received my order and I am just thrilled!!! I can't thank you enough, it is perfect. I needed some "cheap" mats cut to frame matching posters and your site definitely fit the bill. The assistance I got over the phone to make sure I was using the right measurements to the quick delivery and packaging; everything was superb! Also the price was much, much less than anywhere else. I have a mat cutter, but the cost for just the mat board that I needed was cost prohibited. I don't know how you do it , but you do it beyond all expectations.
    Ellen on 1/7/2016
  • Just a quick note to say that the clearbags I ordered were packaged particularly well. I've ordered many exhibit/protective bags over the years and I simply could not be more impressed with how well your packaging dept. ensured that the sleeves arrived in perfect condition. I will order from you in the future.
    Steven on 12/4/2015
  • I just received my order earlier this week. I haven't opened it yet, but it arrived much sooner than I thought it would. I've ordered from you all before and each time, the frames have been great and arrive quickly. So I just wanted to let you know - You all have a great product and great customer service. I wish I could say the same about most companies. Thanks very much.
    Lee on 11/20/2015
  • Just received my special ordered matting. You guys did a perfect job. I wasn't sure how it would come out but it looks like my math & your work paid off. Thank you.
    Corey on 10/29/2015
  • Just to let you know the shipment arrived in perfect condition. Thank-you for the great customer service.
    Dane on 10/29/2015
  • I just wanted to say that with the few orders I have placed with you so far for custom-sized canvas stretchers, I have been SO impressed by the prices, quality, packaging, and delivery speed! It almost seems to good to be true. The nice uplifting quotes on the receipts are also such a great touch. I’ll recommend your services every chance I get. Thank you again and please don’t change!
    Josh on 10/19/2015
  • Thank you so much and I love the attention to detail in the handling of orders - I have never had anything even slightly damaged even though it is a huge possibility with these types of materials. Thanks.
    Ted on 10/5/2015
  • I appreciate your quick response and look forward to the problem being resolved. I have been very happy with my orders with your company and understand mistakes do happen. Thank you,
    John on 10/5/2015
  • I just received one of your frames and love your product. You delivered it in a timely fashion and your instructions were spot on. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks
    John on 10/4/2015
  • I just wanted to let you know that the custom mat and frame turned out perfect! (Actually, everything in my order was!) Thanks again for working with me and your design team catching my mistake. I greatly appreciate the time you spent to help make it just right. I have been so happy with the quality and work that your company has been providing in this and past orders, and even more so now with the added assistance I needed.

    Thanks again, I will be continuing to use your services with my future framing needs!

    Lauri on 10/2/2015
  • The Artglass I received from you is comparable to Tru Vue museum glass at a fraction of the cost. And when I called to say there was a minor flaw in the glass itself, without hassle or question you quickly expedited me another piece, same day, rush delivery with FedEx. Remarkable. I’m so impressed with your product and service and look forward to future purchases with you.

    Feel free to share my comments with others. Thank you again.

    Kim on 9/28/2015
  • After spending far too much money framing the canvasses on my photography wall with a local company, I recently discovered Frame Destination and had the good sense to switch to them for my needs. Frame Destination does an enormously high-quality job constructing frames and providing excellent customer service. They will be my choice for finishing off the framing of all my photo canvasses
    CashBurton via Facebook on 9/22/2015
  • Dear: Frame Destination, I just received my order today. I am thrilled with what I received! So excited to do future business with your products. My experience with your company was a refreshing change from all the other frame products on the market. Shipped quick, packaged correct, quality is beyond expectation and instruction were very clear. Thank you-Artfully,
    Nicole on 9/22/2015
  • Great materials. Decent prices. Decent shipping time.
    Arik via Facebook on 9/20/2015
  • 5 stars
    Misha via Facebook on 9/17/2015
  • I ordered the clear plastic bags 16 x 20 and I am so happy with the quality of the clarity of the bag which is for my art work on sale at shows. Just beautiful, great quality. Thank you!!!
    Monica on 9/15/2015
  • 5 stars
    Linda via Facebook on 9/12/2015
  • Framed Destination ... You guys are AMAZING! Thank you so much for getting this out so quickly. I tend to be an 11'th hour person and you haven't let me down. Thanks for the help!
    Pat on 9/9/2015
  • I appreciate your prompt attention to replacing the broken glass. I am a relatively new customer and have been extremely pleased with the products, and now I'm happy to say I'm pleased with the customer service. Keep up the good work.
    Don on 8/25/2015
  • Thank you very much. I appreciate your customer service, and I've continued to have very good experiences with my purchases from your store.
    Brian on 8/24/2015
  • Thanks for the FB support but you spoiled my surprise! I was going to send you the after pics as a "show us your FD frames" post. Well, still will...you guys are beginning to feel like family! I wish I could advertise you more on our page, but then all my secrets would be out (I do verbally spread the word about you to others whenever I get the chance).

    I am still astounded at the fact you replaced the damaged frame for me; I can't tell you how much I appreciate it. Truth be told, I was forced to go ahead w the damaged frame because the designer is going on vacation and I wouldn't have been able to make the delivery deadline if I waited for the replacement. I'm feeling guilty over it! We would not be in business apart from you guys and I can't thank you enough. Keep up the fantastic work!

    Was thinking about you guys recently when my dining room table was converted into a frame shop once again...:)

    Sonia on 8/18/2015
  • Thank you so much! I received the shipping notification and it looks like it does have the correct address.

    Thank you again for everything! You've all been extremely helpful and have provided truly excellent customer service. I'm impressed! Keep up the great work!

    Dustin on 8/18/2015
  • Love my frames from Frame Destination Picture Framing Products - You make my work look great. Placed Best of Show at Alleghany Highlands Arts and Crafts Center - FX2 Photography Show - Thanks
    Drema via Facebook on 8/15/2015
  • Just wanted you to know that the glass arrived safely --- awesome packaging. Wow. A pleasure to know you're there - I'll be back, for sure!

    Sorry, I don't do all that social-network 'sharing' stuff --- but rate you a 5-star business.

    Susan on 8/14/2015
  • Thank you for your superlative service. it's most appreciated - and truly remarkable
    Miriam on 8/14/2015
  • I'm sending this note thanking your company and the person who packaged up the Protective Crystal Clear Bags order that I received today.

    The project I'm working on is very special. I'm the owner of a small art gallery and in my travels, I met a senior local artist who I've grown close to. I'm helping her mat and package a series of 11 graphite drawings she made of her grandchildren. She is 94 years old, and this is one of her bucket list items. Her's greatest fear is that she will die before they're ready, so I've been trying very hard to get this project finished. Tonight I just placed an order for 10 more, as I was 1 short for whatever reason, so when I receive those, they will be ready. I can't wait to see her face!

    Whoever packaged up the set I received today drew a smiley face on the sealing tape, and that small gesture made me smile, too. Thanks to your company for shipping the bags promptly and especially to the employee who truly made my day.

    Mary Jane on 8/13/2015
  • Love your frames and I have been spreading your name to our mosaics group!
    Misha via Facebook on 8/9/2015
  • Thank you again for EXCELLENT customer service. We will be doing business with you for all our framing needs and recommend you to others.
    Carinda on 8/7/2015
  • Thanks, great service!!!!!!!
    Steve on 8/6/2015
  • I am thoroughly impressed by your turn-around time and great attention to packaging. You guys are doing an excellent job and I am so happy to have found you all to be my one-stop framing store! You are one of the few retailers that carries the Nielsen shadow box frame AND you all ship to APO. (I will be moving overseas soon.) Thank you for making your services available to Americans living abroad.
    Julie on 7/18/2015
  • A few weeks ago I placed a rush order from you for a few frames. The order was completed and shipped promptly. A few days later I returned home to find the package at my back door with one corner crushed and two small gouges in the side. I took a few photos of the damage done by the delivery company (I'm sure), then opened the box.

    Thanks to your excellent packaging and protection there was no damage whatsoever to anything in the shipment. What a huge relief!

    Thank you!

    Lee on 7/22/2015
  • Hi there.....wow I never expected to actually hear back from anyone or I would have REALLY told you how I felt!!!! Let me tell you one other thing.......when I began searching for these "protectors" for my friend's wonderful art, I actually ordered from at least two other companies and used their sleeves along with yours. Frankly, they were all fine and did the job......but the products that I received from you seemed to be a much better quality, looked better on the prints, seemed heavier and a better quality and most important of all.........didn't cost me as much money. I think this is my third time ordering from you and yep!!!! I WILL be back again. Now....please share that with your team too. Everyone who is part of this operation deserves applause!!! ( and a day off??? .......a raise????.............a huge party??? ) Thank you again for helping the little guy too!!!!
    Carol on 7/20/2015
  • Hi there!
    I am just a single person who sells my friend's prints and looked endlessly for something to protect them while giving them a professional look. I have ordered your clear sleeves several times now and I couldn't be happier with not only the wonderful products.....but the price is also very fair. Thanks for being there for the little guys/girls!!!

    Carol on 7/19/2015
  • Hello, I ordered a standard acrylic panel-24x32--on June 24th. It arrived promptly and safely. I just want you to know how impressed I was with the packing and handling. There was absolutely no way that panel was going to arrive damaged! What a treat to finally frame a watercolor painting with a scratch-free panel. Thank you so much. I will definitely purchase from Frame Destination again.
    Celene on 7/20/2015
  • Good day, Frame Destination;
    I want to tell you, once again, how happy I am with your service and your products. Everything is absolutely perfect! Each time I do business with you I am totally satisfied and feel impelled to thank you because "thank you"s are in short supply these days.

    I look forward to future business with you.

    Desiree on 00/00/2014
  • I've used FD several times for several different frames and it has always been great. Very prompt at returning emails as well.
    Thomas via Facebook on 7/15/2015
  • Just received my frame today. Very nice. Art work fit perfect and only took 10 minutes to put together. Very happy and very well packed. Thank You,
    Mark on 7/15/2015
  • All arrived in good order - well packaged!
    John on 7/15/2015
  • These folks are the real deal. Amazing!
    Chris via Facebook on 7/14/2015
  • Thanks for my order. Perfect. Ordering another item!
    Doug on 7/14/2015
  • I placed an order for 35 canvas floater frames a few months ago and must say I am now a customer for life!!! Frame Destination is GREAT!!
    Misha via Facebook on 7/11/2015
  • Thank you for the great customer service. I will continue to do my business with you all in the future.
    Cannon on 7/2/2015
  • Thanks. Every thing looks great. We appreciate the fast turn around.
    Ginger on 6/20/2015
  • I received my frame order today. It exceeded my expectations in every way. It was perfectly cut and sized and very well wrapped to protect it during FedEx shipping.
    Thank you.

    I will be ordering another frame soon based upon this most positive experience.

    Ray on 6/10/2015
  • Hello, I received an order of three frames including 2 floater canvas frames. I was extremely pleased with all three frames.
    -They arrived perfect
    -They were well made- the mitered corners were great
    -The frames were easy to work with.

    I am looking forward to many more frames from your company. And, I will spread the word about your business to my art pals. Sincerely,

    Sandra on 6/7/2015
  • Thanks you for your quick respond, that says a lot about you guys!! I actually like what I seen on your site so far. =)
    Eric on 6/4/2015
  • Received my order today and must say I was really impressed with quality,dimension accuracy and packaging. Also speed of prepping and shipping all at resonable prices. Thank you.
    Alan on 6/3/2015
  • Thank you for prompt service and perfectly mitered corners and measurement.
    Catherine on 5/28/2015
  • Again as usual fine, quick service.
    Sam on 5/14/2015
  • Frame Destination Team,
    I am emailing to extend a heartfelt thank you for the phenomenal service your company has provided. Every single thing went exactly as planned. My frames accessorized my work perfectly. EVERYONE complemented the quality and beauty of the frames and inquired about the source, I of course told them about your company.

    My MFA thesis show was a success and the quality of your product, your amazing customer service, and accurate delivery helped that happen. Again, Thank you!! I look forward to the continuation of our business relationship

    Sarita on 5/12/2015
  • Thanks so much! You guys rock! This kind of customer service is one more reason I recommend you all the time to photographer friends.
    Tell the boss I said so.
    Robin on 5/4/2015
  • Thanks so much! You guys rock! This kind of customer service is one more reason I recommend you all the time to photographer friends. Tell the boss I said so.
    Susan on 5/4/2015
  • Thank you very much for your stellar customer service, I will absolutely be using Frame Destination for my many upcoming framing projects. :)
    Eric on 5/3/2015
  • My order arrived very quickly and nicely packaged. There were scratches in two of the acrylic sheets (which I know scratches extremely easily), but you immediately sent out perfect replacements again packaged incredibly well.

    I was very happy to find a place to buy frames at such great prices, but what really impressed me was the fast and friendly customer service and the care taken in packaging and shipping! I have already started recommending Frame Destination to the people I know and will go to you for all my future framing needs.

    Thank you for the great value!

    Chris on 4/30/2015
  • Thanks so much! As always, Frame Destination is the best!
    Robert on 4/30/2015
  • Thanks so much. I will definitely be ordering from you folks again. The frames are really nice, and the service was great.
    Roger on 4/22/2015
  • My order arrived last week in excellent condition, beautifully packed, and with a frame of the highest order of craftsmanship. I cannot image exhibiting a gallery wrapped canvas without one of your floater frames!
    Thank you,

    Jon on 4/20/2015
  • Hi,
    Just popping in to say I used your online frame shop for the first time and ordered 3 frame sets for my own watercolor paintings to exhibit locally. I've used other online framers and I loved everything about Frame Destination, the prices, easy online ordering and the prepackaged frame sets with fixtures.

    Everything was measured and layered perfectly. I watched the online video and learned a few things and it was very easy and fast to frame my work. The company's attention to details and experience shows by supplying the fixtures and the plasticized wiring; that really made a difference for me since I need to transport my work and the wires cut into my hands; plus the little rubber nobs for the bottom of the frames. The frames themselves were stained beautifully and I'll probably use that frame as my standard for my work. The wood was soft enough for me to puncture with an awl before attaching fixtures.
    Nice job, thanks

    Judy on 4/20/2015
  • Hello,
    I wanted to tell you that I am extremely satisfied with your company and your products! I am a customer for life...no reason to look anywhere else. My custom mats are precise and they were packaged nicely and safely! I was expecting to wait a week or two for it all to be done but you were able to have it in my hands in three days...simply amazing. Thank you so much and look forward to buying from you in the future.

    Paul on 4/16/2015
  • It looks good. Thank you very much for your quick response. I greatly appreciate your wonderful customer service.

    Misko on 4/16/2015
  • I received the beautiful matte today ... YOU made it according to MY dimensions; unfortunately I gave you the width and height in the reverse order (it's a horizontal print :-[ ), so one side is slightly larger {obviously my mistake because I was trying to make the bottom of the matte slightly larger}, BUT ... it'll still work since it's slight.

    Thanks so much - I will definitely be recommending your service to a photographer friend who is very busy and could probably use your help!!

    Daphne on 4/14/2015
  • I wanted to let you know that I received my package on Saturday which was quicker than anticipated. You guys are the best! Second to none!
    Thank you!
    Desiree on 4/13/2015
  • Hi folks--
    Received order on time and in perfect condition. Good packing, on-time shipping, perfect cuts and sizes, reasonable prices--all in all your service was exceptional. I'll be back for more.

    Thanks for your prompt,
    no nonsense service.

    Jerry on 4/8/2015
  • I just wanted to let you know that I love your company- the quality and pricing, as well as the fact that your frames come assembled all make you a valuable resource for my art business.
    Carolyn on 3/31/2015
  • My first order with Frame Destination.
    I thought pricing and shipping costs were reasonable. The order arrived in good time. The packaging was excellent. The box was left on my doorstep, so I can see how one reviewer might have had problems. I am considering my second order with Frame Destination already, based on my first order.

    Update. I've placed a few orders since and Frame Destination have always been great. Finding a company that supplies glass - not acrylic - puts Frame Destination out in front! The one time I had a broken glass panel it was replaced quickly and without 'issues'.

    I know I can rely on Frame Destination; and my photos have the same frame design for a clean and uniform look.

    Steve A. via Yelp on 3/28/2015
  • I just received the package(s). Holy cow! You must have spent a fortune to ship these! Did you make ANY money??

    Everything was perfect as usual. Thank you very much.

    Hi, Mark and the gang!

    Taka on 3/27/2015
  • Thank you so much for ur excellent service.
    Kirsten on 3/23/2015
  • Thanks again for your understanding and fantastic service. I recommend you to everyone. I could never afford to frame and show my work without your fantastic product and prices and service. A very satisfied customer.
    Bruce on 3/22/2015
  • Thanks!!! You all had to re-mail my glass as the first piece arrived broken. The new shipment arrived quickly and was in perfect condition - yay!!! You provide great customer service :).
    Sara on 3/21/2015
  • I received the frame and it's great. Expertly cut to the exact dimensions and very well packaged. I'm very happy with your service and will be placing more orders in the future.

    Thanks for everything and have a great day!

    Timothy on 3/20/2015
  • I am writing to thank you for my recent order. This is my third order and as with my prior orders I am completely satisfied. I am so pleased with the quality of your frames as well as the speed of shipment and the excellent packaging for shipment. I have not found any site or store that offers the high quality of frames at affordable prices. I tell all of my friends that if they need a frame to use Frame Destination. Again, thank you for being the best.
    Ed on 3/17/2015
  • Thanks so much for your help today. Your site is awesome too by the way.
    Albert on 3/16/2015
  • Received the frame yesterday. Great job! Thank you.
    Jan on 3/15/2015
  • You guys are great!! Wish more companies provided helpful & courteous service as FDI does.
    Giorgio on 3/13/2015
  • I am so far very impressed with your product and customer service- I will be using FD again!!
    Tina on 3/4/2015
  • I measured up my frames and placed my order last night - I can't believe how inexpensive the custom sizing is!! You guys rock - will definitely be using you again!!
    Megan on 2/25/2015
  • Hi,
    The frame glass arrived today and I just wanted to compliment you on a beautiful job. It is rare to see such attention to detail. The custom measurement of the glass cut by you (needed to complete the framing of a rather expensive auction purchase) was exact. It fit perfectly, and it was clean and ready to go – not a single smudge or fingerprint.

    I worried that the glass might be damaged during rough handling (coming all the way from TX to NJ) – but the packing job that you did was incredible. It could have survived an earthquake.

    Thank you for a very professional job and a hassle-free transaction.
    Best regards,

    Phil on 2/23/2015
  • Thank you so much I really need it for an exhibit. This is my first time to do business with your company, but a good photographer friend of mine has used your company many times and highly recommended your company. Thanks again your service is second to none in doing this upgrade for me.
    James on 2/23/2015
  • The proper acrylic arrived safely last night and I wanted to thank you for the fast and pain free service... We'll surely do even more business with you in the future...
    Don on 2/21/2015
  • Received my frames yesterday...perfect as always! thanks!
    Pat via Facebook on 2/13/2015
  • Hey, You are very efficient and that is much appreciated from this photographer and home!! Thank you,
    Cliff on 2/10/2015
  • Love your service.
    Bruce on 2/6/2015
  • Recv'd my order yesterday, perfect again! Thanks!
    Sharon on 2/6/2015
  • REJOICE...and order your frames, mats, and glass from FRAME DESTINATION. You won't regret it. The quality is tops and so is the service. The 18x24 frames and glass I ordered were thoughtfully organized and efficiently packaged for the consumer.

    As a photographer who used to build her own frames and order her own glass, I know how frustrating framing can be with the most difficult, time-consuming part... cleaning the glass. Even ready-made frames are often sloppily put together and filthy. But FRAME DESTINATION is terrific. If you want an excellent product, packaged so that the glass is in perfect condition and with perfect directions, order your frames from FRAME DESTINATION.

    While it took me a little while to figure out the website, the end results was perfect. I've been ordering mats and glass from FD since shortly after the business opened over a decade ago and I've always been pleased with the quality of the service and the products.

    Sarah via Yelp on 2/3/2015
  • I received my order of a double matte this afternoon. It is absolutely beautiful! It looks wonderful and I couldn't be happier with it. Thank you. I will be ordering again soon.
    Cynthia on 2/2/2015
  • Order arrived today (in pouring rain.)
    Two things.....
    1) Impressed with your prompt handling.
    2) The bags are perfect for my needs.
    Great job. I will be back.
    Thank you,

    Bill on 2/2/2015
  • I just wanted to let you know that our glass arrived quickly and safely. Thank you for the awesome customer service. Although my order was tiny, you treated me as if I were a valued customer and that's really saying something these days.

    I'll recommend you to my friends.

    Marie on 1/30/2015
  • I just wanted to say thank you for yet another perfect order. My 8-ply mats were all cut perfectly, the plex cut exactly as ordered, and the order was received in a reasonable time. I also really, really appreciate the care taken in packaging every order I've ever received. It doesn't do any good to cut the mats perfectly if they arrive damaged in shipping, and you folks obviously totally understand that. I am very picky about packing and shipping- I'm one of the few artists that my gallery in Santa Fe trusts to do their own shipping to the end customer. So what might look like overkill to some people looks just right to me!

    And as a bonus, the carton my order came in was exactly the right size to ship the finished artwork to my clients. Can't beat that!

    Doug on 1/30/2015
  • The replacement glass for my frame fits perfect. The packing for the glass was outstanding. I will certainly use your service again. Sincerely:
    Charles on 1/28/2015
  • I have just had such a terrific experience with your company that I feel compelled to share it with you. I placed three orders recently for custom frame packages. Last night they arrived, just a week from the day I placed the order. And this was not small order (for me), 13 sets.

    The packaging is totally beautiful, so good I have a hard time removing the bubble wrap. And the product, including instruction inserts, is of highest quality and true color.

    Thank you so much for your service. You're the best!

    Ira on 1/24/2015
  • Thank you very much! Great customer service :) I've been telling a lot of friends about your site because I think its so great so its nice to also receive great service as well.
    Doug on 1/23/2015
  • My sincere thanks for completing AND shipping this order so quickly.
    Elliot on 1/19/2015
  • Thanks! BTW: I have purchased a number of frames from you and they are very nice and well priced.
    Bruce on 1/19/2015
  • This is great! Thank you for getting this to me so quickly!!
    JoJo on 1/16/2015
  • Thank you and I very much appreciate how expedient you all are in getting these out. Have a great year.
    Raya on 1/11/2015
  • Kudos for GalleryPouch! Yesterday I took down and packed up an exhibition of 25-20 x 24 inch frames from a show at the Princeton, New Jersey Public Library at a leisurely pace—25 frames in 12 Gallery Pouches in approx. 20 – 25 minutes. I presently own 12-24" x 28" GalleryPouch bags that easily accommodate 2 frames each, face-to-face, separated by cardboard and, in a pinch (though not the best) each can hold 3 frames. I also own 12 larger GalleryPouch bags, approx. 28" x 40" each of which holds 2 – 24" x 36" prints on dibond with a backer frame. Each time I pack and ship or take down an exhibition, using GPs saves untold amounts of time and I am much more certain than ever before that my frames and prints are safe and secure in transit.
    Alan on 12/30/2014
  • I've received this order and as usual I am very satisfied with the quality of the frames and your service.
    Jim on 12/24/2014
  • The email says to email you if the order is not perfect so I so don’t know if I can use this email address to tell you that it is perfect. Thank you for you great work, the frames are beautiful, the service was fast and the prices were reasonable. It even arrived a day early. You are the third company that I tried to place this order through. First I tried Pictureframes.com, I placed the order and received the order acknowledgement then nothing for 5 days when it went from "processing" to "canceled". I contacted them and found out they had a question on the order and tried emailing me but they typed my email address wrong (it was correct on the order) and when I did not reply they canceled it. Next I tried American Frame, placed the order received the order acknowledgement waited 4 days. I had not heard anything and the funds had not been taken from my account. I contacted them and fond out the frames were backordered and would not be in until the end of January. I canceled the order and found you . Thank you for your great work, I will be looking to you for any future framing needs and will highly recommend you to others.
    Chad on 12/22/2014
  • Another perfect frame arrived today safe and sound, not to mention very quickly, thank you. My goodness you do good work. I have happily recommended Frame Destination to my friends - now I suppose I'll have to buy another piece of artwork so I can order another frame!

    Wishing everyone at Frame Destination Happy Holidays,

    Wendy on 12/20/2014
  • I wish to thank you for your excellent service. I received the glass today and they fit perfectly.
    Chris on 12/18/2014
  • BTW, the last order was spectacular. You guys should give seminars on how to package...
    Sonia on 12/16/2014
  • Frame arrived. Just love it. Thanks so much.
    Elizabeth on 12/13/2014
  • I have been telling all of my classmates about you guys - you've been wonderful! I am sure you'll get more business.
    Michal on 12/5/2014
  • I got the matts last week, everything was perfect. Thank you for taking care of this, I really appreciate it. I didn’t manage to get my order in with free shipping but I will next time.

    Thanks again and Happy Holidays!!!

    Brian on 12/3/2014
  • Just wanted to let you know the frame arrived safe and sound today and it is perfect. Measurements are exact, the frame is well put together, and it arrived quickly, thank you, you will be getting another order soon and some recommendations!
    Wendy on 12/2/2014
  • You guys are Really the Best! thanks so much for your consistent help! I'll be telling more of my friends about you (and coming back for more myself!) Happy Holidays!
    Michal on 11/28/2014
  • Many kudos to Frame Destination! I have, in the past, ordered metal frames from a half dozen other companies and hands down, Frame Destination is the BEST in terms of quality, customer service, shipment, and cost that I have experienced to date. I was absolutely impressed with the fact that they delivered me glass with an 18x24 frame where nearly all other companies will only sell frames 16x20 and up with acrylic.

    I placed the order and on the same day the order was shipped. Upon receipt just a couple of days later, the packaging was A+ (no scratches or damages).

    The contents were pristine and the frames were assembled nicely. Another plus was the glass was crystal clear. I've *never* received a frame from anywhere where I did not have to clean the glass first before adding my art to it.

    I'm quite impressed with this company. They now have a lifetime customer and I highly recommend them to anyone!

    The B. via Yelp on 11/20/2014
  • Hi! I wanted to let you know that I received my shipment the other day and must compliment your company. I have, in the past, ordered metal frames from a half dozen other companies and hands down, Frame Destination is the BEST in terms of quality, customer service, shipment, and cost that I have experienced to date. I was absolutely impressed with the fact that you even delivered glass with an 18x24 frame size where nearly all other companies will only sell them with acrylic. I don't think I can thank you enough for a job well done! Rest assured, you now have a lifetime customer and I will be certain to pass the word on to others about your company (and intend on posting a Yelp comment, too!) Thank you so much for your quality craftsmanship,
    Debbee on 11/19/2014
  • Many thanks for all your help and expertise with my frames. The exhibit and reception at the gallery was a huge success. Some people asked who did the frames and of course I was happy to let them know. Thank you very much again,
    Geoffrey on 11/19/2014
  • Good morning, You and the whole crew in Customer Service are the best. Thanks so much! Cheers,
    Melissa on 11/17/2014
  • Hi! Just want you to know that the glass arrived safely today. I am really impressed with how quickly it arrived, how well packed it was, and that it wasn't broken! WooHoo! AND it looks great in my frame. Thanks so much!
    Mary on 11/14/2014
  • Helpful staff gave good recommendations. I was able to frame 3 pieces for what Michael's would have charged for only the smallest of them.
    Steven via Facebook on 11/10/2014